IPL Player Auction List 2024 – 405 Players IPL 2024 Auction List

IPL Player Auction List 2023 – 405 Players IPL 2023 Auction List – The Tata IPL 2023 players auction list has been prepared for the auction of a total of 405 cricketers on December 23, 2022 in Kochi. Initially, a total of 369 players were selected by 10 teams from the initial list of 991 players. Thirty-six additional players were requested by the teams, who have been added to the final list, which makes up a total of 405 players who will be presented at the Tata IPL 2023 auction.

A maximum of 87 slots are now available with up to 30 foreign players. INR 2 crore is the highest reserve price with 19 foreign players to be placed in the highest bracket.
Eleven players with a base price of Rs 1.5 crore are on the auction list. Manish Pandey and Mayank Agarwal are the two Indian players in the list of 20 cricketers with a base price of INR 1 crore.
The auction will begin at 14:30 pm IST.

IPL Player Auction List
IPL Player Auction List

IPL Player Auction List 2023 – 405 Players IPL 2023 Auction List

Edition 16th IPL 2023
Total Teams Ten Teams
IPL Schedule 2023 Available
Total Matches in IPL 2023 74 Matches
Playing Format T20
IPL 2023 Start Date 26th March 2023
IPL 16 2023 End Date 22nd May 2023
Winning Amount IPL 16 Rs 40 Crore INR.
IPL 2023 16 Venue India (All the Stadiums Across Country)
Category Sports List 
No. of Participants Team 10
Total no. of Matches to be played 74
Current winner of IPL Gujrat Titans (GT)
IPL 2023 Match Venues
  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Punjab
  • Jaipur
  • Ahmedabad
Official Website www.bcci.tv

IPL Captains 2023 : IPL Player Auction List

There are 10 teams in the IPL. The list of teams and team captains are given below in the table:

Name of the IPL teams 2023 Name of the captains of the IPL teams 2023
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Delhi Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant
Punjab Kings (PBSK) Mayank Agrawal
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
Gujarat Titans (GT) Hardik Pandya
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Faf Du Plassis
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kane Williamson
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Shreyas Iyer
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG) KL Rahul

IPL 2023 Groups :

There Are Total two Groups For 10 teams . Group A And group B . Check Both Groups Details Given below.

Group A

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

Group B

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Gujrat Titans
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Punjab Kings

IPL T20 2023 Venue List :

As per the unofficial IPL T20 2023 schedule, the 17th edition is being hosted by India. Apart from this, all matches will be played on Indian grounds. We have made a complete list of the stadiums where these matches will be held. After seeing the details of the match given above you can book your tickets in advance and make your favorite team happy.

  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Punjab
  • Jaipur

When And Where To Watch IPL 2023 On Live?

Here Is The List Of all Streaming Channel of IPl 2023. You Can Watch IPl Live On Channels Given below.

  • HotStar
  • Star Sports 1 HD & SD (Hindi commentary)
  • Star Sports Select 1 (English commentary)
  • Star Sports 3 HD and SD (English commentary)
  • Star Sports Kannada
  • Star Sports Telugu
  • Star Sports Bangla
  • Star Sports Tamil

Important Links :

IPL 2023 Auction Players List  IPL Auction List pdf 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top