e-HRMS Gujarat Anganwadi Merit List 2022 e-hrms gujarat.gov.in

e-HRMS Gujarat Anganwadi Merit List 2022 at e-hrms gujarat.gov.in – Merit List gujarat.gov.in e-hrms: Department of Women and Children, Government of Gujarat has approved the AWH/AWH. Vacancies for the AWW post have been released. A large number of candidates have applied for the Gujarat Anganwadi application form. Online merit verification and verification process was completed by CDPO and PO.

Now the merit list has been made public on the official website of eHRMS Gujarat. Gujarat Anganwadi Bharat Result 2021 for Female Worker & Helper Merit List Upload on official Website. All the Candidates Who are Waiting for the Gujarat Anganwadi Result and Gujarat Anganwadi Bharti Worker Result, Candidates Can Check Anganwadi Result online on the official website at e-hrms.gujarat.gov.in Helps by Given Below Following Steps.

The candidates who had applied for Anganwadi Bharati are now searching for the e-hour merit list. Now they can download the district-wise rejection list on e-hrms.gujarat.gov.in. And the entire process of checking the merit list gujarat.gov.in e-hrms is given below. UP Bride Slaps Groom Twice on Stage : Watch Viral Video

e-HRMS Gujarat Anganwadi Merit List 2022 at e-hrms gujarat.gov.in

Authority Name Gujarat Anganwadi (e-HRMS)
Category Naukri Result
Name of the Post Anganwadi Worker /Helper Post
Number of Post 2038 vacancies
Written Exam date Selection Will be Merit Based
Merit List Out Date February 2021
Official Link https://e-hrms.gujarat.gov.in/

e-HRMS Gujarat Anganwadi Merit List

e-HRMS Gujarat Anganwadi Merit List 2022 at e-hrms gujarat.gov.in

Gujarat Anganwadi Recruitment 2022 Vacancy Details

Rajkot 318
Rajkot Urban 56
Bhavnagar 388
Surat 215
Surat Urban 177
Vadodara 236
Vadodara Urban 76
Jamnagar 213
Jamnagar Urban
Kheda 239
Ahmadabad Urban 354
Ahmadabad 296
Tapi 146
Valsad 304
Aravalli 145
Banaskantha 577
Bharuch 250
Amreli 343
Bhavnagar 338
Gandhi Nagar 191
Kachchh 564
Botad 84
Dahod 297
Chhota Udepur 146
Devbhumi Dwarka 194
Gir Somnath 125
Junagadh Urban 49
Mahisagar 129
Kheda 239
Mahesana 472
Dang 56
Narmada 102
Navsari 185
Patan 288
Morbi 244
Panchmahal 231
Porbandar 90
Sabarkantha 222
Surendranagar 281

e-hrms gujarat.gov.in Result : Download How

Process to check e-hrms gujarat.gov.in Merit / Reject List is given below step by step.

  • Visit eHRMS Gujarat official website https://e-hrms.gujarat.gov.in/
  • At home page, go to recruitment and click on “Merit / Reject List”.
  • Direct link https://e-hrms.gujarat.gov.in/MeritConsentDocumentList/MeritConsentList.
  • Select Advertise, Post and click on “Search” button.
  • Merit / Reject list of selected advertisement and post will open.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top